I’m a sucker for good date

Okay, so I figured I’d sit down and write about something that turns me on besides a good lover . . . a good date. And by a good date, I’m talking about going out beyond the bedroom and actually doing interesting things together. Quality time!

First off, I never dated during high school and college because I was very reserved and terribly shy. Also, with me being nerdy and overweight, guys were very devoid of me. Yes, I know this sounds sad and somewhat unbelievable.

Now that I’m older and more confident, I absolutely enjoy having the opportunity to actually go out and do things with a gentleman. All in all, there is really just something about getting to know someone a little deeper – It establishes a connection.

Also, what woman doesn’t love to be wined and dined?

Regards,
Adrienne Baptiste

Leave a Reply

